My Bucket List

I’ve done some thinking lately, and I realized that I never have had a collective list of the things I want to do in my life before I die. With that, I decided to take a minute and sit down to put together some things that come to my mind! So, here they are:

  • Go skydiving
  • Hike a mountain range (climb to the top of one)
  • Travel travel travel

travel

  • Walk out on the horse shoe sky deck at the Grand Canyon
  • Have no worries in life
  • Visit the pyramids
  • Meet my idols & celebrity crushes (aka luke hemmings, harry styles, dylan o’brien, evan peters, etc)

Header-2

  • Publish a book
  • Act in one form or another~movie/commercial/skit
  • Live in an apartment with my bestfriend for awhile
  • Go to the Red Woods

These are just a few of the things I came up with, but I know there are many more! Let me know what some of your bucket list items are, I’d love to know(:

With love,

Courtney

Leave a Reply

