HAPPY NEW YEAR!

It’s ten days into the new year and…is it too late to do this? I would say not! So, Happy New Year!!! I want to start off with the obvious-I truly wish you have an amazing and thorough 2016, and slide into 2017 as happy as you can be. This is something that is said many times, but I honestly mean it and really hope that you make this your best and strongest year yet! On that note, I would like to share my experiences for 2015 and goals for 2016!


 

2015:

~I applied and was accepted into many great colleges.

~I attended relay for life to help with cancer.

~I graduated with highest honors.

~I went to Cedar Point with my bestfriends.

~I flew in an airplane & helicopter for the first time.

~I lost two of my favorite things-my dogs.

~I saw the final Motley Crue concert and got to meet Nikki Sixx!

~I started at university and have been making my way through it all on my own.

~I went to the Frnkiero andthe cellabration concert and met Frankie!!

~I met some amazing new people at college.

2016:

~I hope to continue at uni on my own (and maybe try a summer semester).

~Start a band

~Write, read, and create art as much as I can (especially for my blog!)

~Travel: whether that be across my state or out of the country.

~Learn to live with anxiety.

~Attend as many concerts as I can!

~Tap into my inner “hippie”: more yoga, more accepting, more peaceful.


I really do hope all your wishes and dreams come true this year, and please don’t give up!

 

 

Much love,

Courtney

Leave a Reply

